• Are you prepared for GDPR?


  • Aasonn empowers your HR team
    to transform your enterprise

    Find out how

  • Luxury Car Brand Drives HR Process Improvements with SAP® SuccessFactors®
    and Aasonn

    Read the story

  • We are a Gold Partner
    of SAP® SuccessFactors®

    Learn more

  • Let us be an
    extension of your team.

    We offer unmatched
    post go-live services.

    Discover more

  • Would you live
    in an unfurnished house?

    LMS content is critical.

    Find out why

  • Are you passionate about
    enhancing HCM in the cloud?

    Join the A-team.

    View our careers page



Solutions that fit each individual customer through collaboration while recommending best practices.     About Implementations


Get the most out of your investment with our user adoption offerings & training sessions.   About Adoption

HR Cloud Management

From hourly options to fully managed application management, let us be an extension of your team. About HR Cloud Management


We've been there and done that. Thousands of times. We have the foundation to get you up and running quickly. About Turnkey

Transforming HR Systems


We can support you in any and all of your human capital management initiatives. To help focus your needs, check out these five fast facts on why you should call Aasonn.

Download our Fast 5 Facts
  • Customer Success

    Olympus Corporation of the Americas Delivers a Unified HR Strategy with SAP® SuccessFactors® and Aasonn

    Like many large enterprises that have grown through acquisitions, Olympus Corporation of the Americas (OCA) owned multiple, disparate HR tools and technologies across its group of businesses and entities. To support its initiatives of embracing One Olympus -- a philosophy of continuously unifying its businesses and entities -- and maximizing the performance and efficiency of…

    Read More
  • chat From the Blog

    SAP SuccessFactors Reporting and Analytics Quick Tips: With GDPR Coming, Now is the Time to Move Forward from Classic Reporting Tools

    By: Mike Hoekstra, Professional Services Consultant This post is another in a series of SAP SuccessFactors Reporting and Analytics Quick Tips. The European General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) becomes effective on 25 May 2018. In this article, I'll explore the impacts on SAP SuccessFactors Reporting and Analytics Tools and what moves you should make. What…

    Read More
  • language In the news

    Join the Aasonn Mailing List!

    Subscribe to our mailing list! Our promise to you is to deliver relevant, HCM news to your inbox. Get the inside scoop on upcoming SAP SuccessFactors release tips, industry webinars and best practices. * indicates required First Name * Last Name * Email Address * Phone Number * Job Role * Address * Address Line…

    Read More
  • event Events

    Webinar | Is your SAP SuccessFactors System GDPR Compliant?

    WHEN: Thursday, 22 March 2018 TIMES: 10:00 CET / 9:00 GMT / 5:00 EST  & 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 10:00 EST The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is a regulation that requires businesses to protect the personal data and privacy of EU citizens for transactions that occur within EU member states. It’s set to apply across…

    Read More


You don’t learn everything in life by reading a manual. So, if you have questions about our products, services, implementation, getting started, or anything else, please ask us. Our highly trained staff is ready to help.