1. Webinar | Is your SAP SuccessFactors System GDPR Compliant?

    WHEN: Thursday, 22 March 2018

    TIMES: 10:00 CET / 9:00 GMT / 5:00 EST  & 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 10:00 EST

    The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is a regulation that requires businesses to protect the personal data and privacy of EU citizens for transactions that occur within EU member states. It’s set to apply across the 28-Member State bloc as of May 25, 2018. Not being compliant could cost you dearly.

    If you do business with customers in the European Union, the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) has significant impacts on your business, no matter the size.

    Are you prepared to pay for not having your SAP SuccessFactors GDPR ready? With penalties up to 4% of annual global revenue or €20 million (whichever is greater) at stake, you’ll want to be sure you are compliant!

    If you aren’t interested in being fined, are you taking the steps below to be compliant?

    • I have role-based permissions turned on in SAP SuccessFactors
    • I have Fiori turned on in SAP SuccessFactors
    • I have GDPR configured in my SAP SuccessFactors environment

    Aasonn is here to help. Join our webinar to better understand how to meet your strategic objectives and understand necessary system configuration and enhancements to achieve GDPR compliance. Choose the time that best suits your needs below and register!


    REGISTER FOR 10:00 CET / 9:00 GMT / 5:00 AM EST HERE


    REGISTER FOR 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 10:00 AM EST HERE



    An accomplished human resources executive, Hope Bailey has international and diverse industry and business strategy experience in Fortune 500 and FTSE Top-5 organizations. She is a strategic business partner who effectively drives results that consistently exceed targets; with an accomplished track record of setting vision, building high-performance teams, delivering results and collaborating cross-functionally to increase revenues, grow sustainable profits and increase firm/shareholder value. Follow her on Twitter @HopeBailey214


You don’t learn everything in life by reading a manual. So, if you have questions about our products, services, implementation, getting started, or anything else, please ask us. Our highly trained staff is ready to help.